• تفاصيل المنتجات

في الأشهر الماضية ، شركة Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.، Ltd. تم تكريسه للتصميم الجاد والتطوير المبتكر للمنتج الجديد. يطلق عليه رسميًا أجزاء الباب الدوار الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة للتحكم في الوصول ونظام الدخول البيومتري ويتم طرحه في السوق منذ اليوم. بعد إطلاق أجزاء الباب الدوار الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة للتحكم في الوصول ونظام الدخول البيومتري في السوق ، اكتسبنا الكثير من الدعم والثناء. يعتقد معظم العملاء أن هذا النوع من المنتجات يتماشى مع توقعاتهم من حيث المظهر والأداء. بالاعتماد على منتجاتنا الممتازة واستراتيجية التسويق المعقولة ، فإن شركة Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.، Ltd. لدينا إيمان راسخ بأننا سنأخذ حصة كبيرة من السوق في المستقبل ونفيد أصحاب المصلحة أيضًا.

مكان المنشأقوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجاريةانكسيا
رقم الموديلأجزاء الباب الدوار AX-S003اسم المنتجأجزاء الباب الدوار
مادة304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأمزود الطاقةAC220V / 110 فولت
البعدL1200 * W280 * H980mmلونفضة
وزن140 كجم / 2 مجموعاتإستعمالللباب الدوار ترايبود
يكتبقطعة منفصلةميزة 1ترايبود ذراع الباب الدوار
ميزة 2أذرع الباب الدوار

أجزاء الباب الدوار الأوتوماتيكية الكاملة للتحكم في الوصول& نظام الدخول البيومتري

وصف المنتج

 1. الوصف

سلسلة الباب الدوار ترايبود عبارة عن معدات ذكية لإدارة المرور تم بحثها وتطويرها وإنتاجها من قبل شركتنا. تم دمج المعدات مع ناقل الحركة الميكانيكي الدقيق ، والتحكم في المعالجات الدقيقة ، والعديد من تقنيات القراءة / الكتابة. يمكن استخدامه للتحكم الذكي وإدارة الممر بعد تجهيزه بأجهزة قراءة / كتابة مختلفة.

يتم تشكيل الخطوط العريضة للمنتج بعد ثني لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يتميز الشكل بمظهر مبهج ، وحسن المظهر ، ومقاوم للصدأ ومتين. يتم تزويد النظام بواجهة كهربائية قياسية ويمكن دمجه بسهولة في الجهاز مع تسهيلات القراءة / الكتابة مثل البطاقة الممغنطة وبطاقة الرمز الشريطي وبطاقة الهوية وبطاقة IC. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم توفير ممر منظم وحضاري للموظفين داخل وخارج ، ويمكن منع الأفراد غير الشرعيين. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تجهيز واجهة خاصة للتحكم في الحرائق في النظام لتلبية متطلبات ممر التحكم في الحرائق ، بحيث يمكن تحقيق تحكم سريع في قضيب الهبوط في حالات الطوارئ لتحويل الركاب. 

 

2. الميزات 

 1   مصداقية

محور ثلاثي القوائم من الفولاذ السبائكي يمنع التآكل الميكانيكي. تضمن الآلية المدمجة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع العمر الطويل لزيت التشحيم بالداخل والمكونات الكهربائية عالية الجودة. 

 2  الدوران شبه التلقائي

إنه تصميم محرك ميكانيكي فريد يسمح بدفع الذراع دون عناء وتدويره تلقائيًا للخلف دون أي محرك كهربائي باهظ الثمن. إذا تم تدوير الذراع لأكثر من النصف ، فسيتم تدويره تلقائيًا إلى وضع الخمول التالي. إذا تم تدوير الذراع أقل من النصف ، فسوف يدور تلقائيًا إلى وضع الخمول الحالي. يتحكم جهاز الامتصاص القابل للضبط في قوة الدوران لتقليل الصوت العالي وتجنب الدوران الزائد. 

 3   صيانة سهلة

الأجزاء المشتركة معيارية ويمكن تغييرها بسهولة عن طريق إزالة البراغي. يمكن فتح الغطاء العلوي للوصول الكامل إلى الآلية الداخلية أثناء الصيانة. يمكن شراء أجزاء التآكل والتلف المنتظمة للاحتفاظ بالمخزون لاستبدال أسرع. 

 4   مكافحة المخلفات

آلية القفل الذكي تسمح بمرور شخص واحد فقط في كل مرة. سيتم إعادة قفل الذراع تلقائيًا إذا لم يمر أي شخص بعد فترة تأخير محددة مسبقًا. 

 5  دمج سهل

يتم تشغيل الباب الدوار للفتح عبر خرج مرحل التلامس الجاف للدخول ثنائي الاتجاه أو أحادي الاتجاه. يمكن تركيب قارئ RFID بسهولة تحت الأكريليك الأسود الجانبي. يمكن فتح الغطاء العلوي والساق الجانبية لتثبيت الأجهزة الخارجية. 

 6  سهل الاستخدام

يشير مؤشر LED الموجود في الغطاء العلوي إلى اتجاه الدخول المعتمد بعد بطاقة الفلاش. أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، سوف يسقط الذراع تلقائيًا مما يسمح بالمرور الحر. يتم رفع الذراع يدويًا إلى موضعها بعد استئناف الطاقة. 

 7  طوارئ

سوف يسقط الذراع تلقائيًا عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي لتمرير مجاني ، وهذا سوف يهرب بسرعة في حالة الطوارئ.

 

3. تخصيص:

بناء: 

# 304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ومقاوم للصدأ ، وقوي ومتين ، وسهل الاستخدام ، ولا يحتاج إلى صيانة

عملية:

شبه آلي

وزن: 

15 كجم

طول الذراع:

510 (مم)

ممر :

ثنائية الاتجاه

عرض LaNE:

600 مم (كحد أقصى)

سرعة المرور:

20 ~ 35 شخصًا / دقيقة 

مزود الطاقة:

تيار متردد 110-220 فولت±15٪ ، 50 هرتز / 60 هرتز

واجهة الإدخال:

إشارة اتصال جافة > 100 مللي ثانية

درجة الحرارة المحيطة:

-35 ~ 75 ℃

الرطوبة النسبية:

أقل من 95٪ ، دون تكاثف

بيئة العمل:

داخلي وخارجي مع سقف

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance SystemFull Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance SystemFull Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance SystemFull Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance SystemFull Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

معلومات الشركة
Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

 شن انشيا للصناعات الثقيلة تأسست في عام 2008 ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة مكرسة في R&D ، الإنتاج على نطاق واسع لمنتجات نظام الأمان ، مثل بوابات الباب الدوار وبوابات الحاجز وأنظمة التعرف على لوحة السيارة. باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الشركات في صناعة أنظمة الأمن في Shenzhen لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، فإن فريقنا ملتزم بتقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. تشمل منتجاتنا نظام موقف السيارات الذكي ونظام التحكم في الوصول التلقائي ونظام الباب الدوار الذكي وما إلى ذلك. لدينا خبرة في التجارة الدولية منذ عام 2010 ، وتباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية ، وأكثر من 40 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك مشاريع تتعلق بأنظمة الأمان. نحن'أحب بناء علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد معك.

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

 

عملائنا:

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

 شهادة شرف:

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

معرض:

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

التعليمات

س 1: هل لديك نظام لغة انجليزية؟

ج: يمكننا بيعك بالأجهزة فقط. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تريد مع النظام أيضًا ، فلدينا نظامنا يدعم اللغة الإنجليزية.

 

Q2: هل يمكننا توصيل نظام التحكم في الوصول الخاص بك بنظامنا؟

أ:  نعم ، نحن نقدم SDK وخدمة تطوير البرامج مع منفذ الاتصال.

 

Q3: هل بواباتك الدوارة / بوابات الحاجز مقاومة للماء؟

ج: نعم ، تتميز بواباتنا الدوارة / الحاجز بخاصية مقاومة المياه.

 

Q4: هل لديك شهادة CE و ISO9001؟

ج: نعم ، لقد مرت منتجاتنا بشهادة CE و ISO9001 ، ويمكننا أن نرسل لك نسخة إذا أردت.

 

س 5: كيف يمكننا تثبيت بوابات الباب الدوار / الحاجز؟ هل من السهل فعلها؟
ج: نعم'سهل التثبيت حقًا ، لقد قمنا بمعظم المهام قبل إرسال منتجاتنا. تحتاج فقط إلى إصلاح البوابات بالمسامير ، وتوصيل كبلات إمداد الطاقة وكابلات الإنترنت.

 

س 6: ماذا عن الضمان الخاص بك؟

ج: منتجاتنا لها ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
  • Products Details

In the past months,Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. has been devoted to serious design and innovative development of the new product. It is officially called Full Automatic Turnstile Parts For Access Control & Biometric Entrance System and releases to the market since today. After Full Automatic Turnstile Parts For Access Control & Biometric Entrance System launching into the market, we have gained a lot of support and praise. Most customers think that this kind of products are in line with their expectations in terms of appearance and performance. Relying on our excellent products and sensible marketing strategy,Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. hold a firm belief that we will take a large market share in the future and benefit our stakeholders as well.

Place of OriginGuangdong, ChinaBrand NameAnxia
Model NumberAX-S003 turnstile partsProduct nameTurnstile parts
Material304 Stainless SteelPower supplyAC220V/110V
DimensionL1200 * W280 * H980mmColorsilver
weight140kg/2setsUsageFor tripod turnstile
Typespare partsFeature 1tripod arm turnstile
Feature 2turnstile arms

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

Product Description

 1. Description

Tripod turnstile series are intelligent passage management equipment researched, developed and produced by our company.The equipment is integrated with delicate mechanical transmission, microprocessor control, and various read/write techniques. It can be used for intelligent control and management of the passage after equipped with different read/write devices.

The outline of the product is formed after bending the stainless steel plate. The shape is featured as pleasing appearance, good looking, stainless and durable. The system is provided with a standard electric interface and is easily integrated into the equipment with read/write facilities such as magnetic card, bar code card, ID card and IC card. As a result, an orderly and civilized passage is provided for the personnel in and out, and illegal personnel can be barred. At the same time, a special fire control interface is equipped in the system to meet the requirement of fire control passage, so that a rapid down rod control may be realized in emergency for diverting passengers. 

 

2. Features 

 1   RELIABILITY

Alloy steel tripod hub prevents mechanical wear. Patented compact mechanism ensures the long life of the lubricating oil inside and high quality electrical components. 

 2  SEMI-AUTO ROTATION

It is unique mechanical drive design allow the arm to be pushed effortlessly and auto-rotate back without any expensive electric motor. If arm rotated more than half, it will auto-rotate to next idle position. If arm rotated less than half,it will auto-rotate back to the current idle position. Adjustable absorber controls rotation force to minimize loud sound and avoid over rotation. 

 3   EASY MAINTENANCE

Common parts are modular and can be easily changed by simply removing screws. Top cover can be opened for full access into internal mechanism during servicing. Regular wear and tear parts can be purchased to keep stock for faster replacement. 

 4   ANTI TAILING

Smart lock mechanism effectively allow only one person to pass through at a time. Arm will automatically re-lock back if nobody pass through after a preset delay time. 

 5  EASY INTEGRATION

Turnstile is triggered to open via dry contact relay output for bi-directional or uni-directional entry. RFID reader can be easily installed underneath side black acrylic. Top cover and side leg can be opened to install external devices. 

 6  USER FRIENDLY

LED at top cover indicates approved entry direction after flash card.During power failure, arm will drop automatically allowing free pass through. Arm is manually lifted up back to position after power resumed. 

 7  EMERGERY

Arm will drop off automatically when power off for free pass through,This will fast escape in the event of emergency.

 

3. Specification:

Structure: 

#304 stainless steel, rust-proof, sturdy and durable, easy to use, and maintenance free

Operation:

semi automatic

Weight: 

15kg

Arm length:

510 (mm)

Passage :

Bi-direction

LaNE width:

600mm (at the maximum)

Traffic speed:

20~35 people / min 

Power supply:

AC 110- 220V ±15%, 50HZ/60HZ

Input interface:

Dry contact signal > 100ms

Ambient temperature:

-35℃~75℃

Relative humidity:

less than 95%, non-condensing

Working environment:

indoor, outdoor with roof

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance SystemFull Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance SystemFull Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance SystemFull Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance SystemFull Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

Company Information
Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

 Shen Anxia Heavy Industrials was founded in 2008, which is a professional manufacturer dedicated in the R&D, large-scale production on security system products, such as turnstile gates, barrier gates and car plate recognition systems. As one of the biggest comanies in Shenzhen security system industry for over 10 years, our team is committed to provide high quality products and services. Our products include intelligent parking lot system, automatic access control system, intelligent turnstile system and so on. We have experience on international trading since 2010, and our products sell well in southeast Asia, middle east, east Europe, over 40 countries all over ther world. Feel free to contact us if you have projects to do with security systems. We'd love to build a long term cooperative relation with you.

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

 

Our Clients:

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

 Certificate of Honor:

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

Exhibition:

Full Automatic Turnstile Parts for Access Control & Biometric Entrance System

FAQ

Q1: Do you have English language system?

A: We can sell you with hardware only. Also, if you want with system as well, we have our system supports English language.

 

Q2: Can we connect your access control system with our system?

A:  Yes, we provide SDK and Software development service with connection port.

 

Q3: Are your turnstile/barrier gates waterproof?

A: Yes, our turnstile/barrier gates have water proof feature.

 

Q4: Do you have CE and ISO9001 certificate?

A: Yes, our products have passed CE and ISO9001 certificate, and we can send you copy if you want.

 

Q5: How can we install those turnstile/barrier gates? Is it easy to do?
A:Yes, it's really easy to install, we have done most of the jobs before sending our products. You just need fix the gates with screws, and connect power supply cables and internet cables.

 

Q6: How about your warranty?

A: Our products have one year warranty. 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
Current language:English