منتجات
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

شنتشن Ansha للصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة. أنشأ فريقًا يعمل بشكل أساسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، نجحنا في تطوير بوابة حاجز ذراع الرافعة. بوابة المشاة الدوارة. نظام وقوف السيارات LPR. بطاقات RFID ، الباركود ، التعرف على الوجه ، نظام التحكم في الوصول إلى التذاكر والتخطيط لبيعها في الأسواق الخارجية. يساهم الاستخدام المتكامل للتقنيات في عملية التصنيع عالية الكفاءة ، وقد ثبت أن المنتج لا غنى عنه في مجال (مجالات) منتجات التحكم في الوصول البيومترية. منذ إنشائها ، شركة Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.، Ltd. كنا دائمًا في حالة امتثال صارم للمعايير الدولية والمعايير الأخلاقية العالية ، وبالتالي نقدم للعملاء منتجات موثوقة للغاية. لقد كنا دائمًا نتبع مبدأ العمل المتمثل في "الصدق والنزاهة" ، والذي يضمن تقديم الخدمات الأكثر مصداقية لكل عميل.

مميزات خاصةكشف الحركة ، كشف الصوت غير الطبيعي ، إدخال / إخراج التنبيه ، مقاوم للماء / مقاوم للعوامل الجوية ، الصورة الحرارية ، قياس درجة الحرارة ، الرؤية الليلية ، صفارة الإنذار المدمجة ، عد الأشخاصدعم مخصصOEM ، ODM ، الشعار المخصص ، الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
مكان المنشأقوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجاريةانكسيا
رقم الموديلAX-20Dاسم المنتجالتعرف على الوجه التحكم في الوصول
يكتبنظام التحكم في الوصول إلى الباب RFIDمادةعضلات المعدة
آلة تصويركاميرا مجهرلونفضة
ميزةالتعرف على القناعلغةدعم متعدد اللغات
عرض8.0 شاشة تعمل باللمس LCDمزود الطاقة12V العاصمة
يدعممتعدد اللغات

وصف المنتج

50000 من كاميرات التعرف على الوجه ، التعرف على الوجه بالقفل الذكي ، نظام المصاحبة للتعرف على الوجه

50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system

 

 

     50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system              

 

 

طلب:

مناسبة للأماكن ذات المناظر الخلابةومكتبوالفندقومدرسةومركز تسوقوالمجتمع أو أي أماكن أخرى تتطلب التعرف التلقائي على الوجوه.

 

سمات:

نظام التعرف على الوجه ومراقبة درجة الحرارة هو منتج عالي الأداء وموثوقية للتعرف على الوجوه وقياس درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان. استنادًا إلى خوارزمية التعلم العميق ، تم تحسين المنتج ليناسب ألوان البشرة المختلفة ، مع خصائص سرعة التعرف السريع والدقة العالية. يدعم النظام التعرف على الوجوه ومقارنة الشهود البشريين والتحقق من البطاقة البشرية وطرق أخرى للتحقق من الهوية الفردية أو المتعددة. بناءً على التعرف على الوجوه ، يمكن للمنتج أن يدرك بسرعة قياس درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان ، باستخدام قناة الموظفين ، يمكنه تحقيق الإدارة والتحكم في العديد من الموظفين داخل وخارج. في الوقت الحاضر ، لها تأثير استخدامها في المصنع والمجتمع وبناء المؤسسات والموظفين الآخرين داخل وخارج الأماكن.

سمات :

فحص درجة حرارة الجسم أثناء الوباء ، والقياس الدقيق لدرجة حرارة الجسم (خطأ أقل من 0.3 ℃) ، ضبط قيمة درجة حرارة التنبيه ذاتيًا. مسافة الاختبار: في حدود 1.5 متر. يمكن تخزين البيانات بدون ورق ، مما يؤدي بشكل فعال إلى تتبع معلومات الأشخاص. تجنب الاكتشاف الاصطناعي للعدوى المتصالبة.

 حدود:

 

شاشة 1024 * 600 ، عرض كامل ، شاشة 5 بوصة
وحدة المعالجة المركزية رباعي النواة Cortex-A17 RK3288
التردد: 1.8 جيجا هرتز
كبش ذاكرة التشغيل: 2G ذاكرة فلاش: 16 جيجا
سعة الذاكرة يدعم 30000 وجه بشري ومليون سجل
آلة تصوير دقة:  2 ميغا بكسل
فتحة:   2.4  
البعد البؤري:  6 مم 
إعداد توازن اللون الأبيض:  آلي
أجهزة أخرى 1 إدخال صوتي (إدخال خط) ؛
خرج صوت واحد (خرج خط)
2.4G Wi-Fi + 13.56M IC قارئ + 433 متر جرس باب لاسلكي
معدل التعرف على الوجه: أكثر من 99.7٪
سرعة التعرف السريع: يستغرق الأمر 20 مللي ثانية فقط لتتبع وجه الإنسان ، وحوالي 200 مللي ثانية لاستخراج ملامح الوجه ، و 0.1 مللي ثانية أخرى للمقارنة ؛
مسافة التعرف: 0.5-4 م
واجهة المستخدم: يدعم الإعدادات الشخصية
المعلمة العادية مزود الطاقة: DC12V ~ 16 فولت
وقت العمل: -10 ℃ - + 60 ℃   
رطوبة: 10٪ - 90٪
طريقة التثبيت: قوس تصاعد على الحائط / الباب الدوار
قوة: 10 واط ماكس

 

معلومات الشركة

50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system

شنتشن ANXIA HEAVY INDUSTRIAL CO. ، LTD. ، تأسست في عام 2004 ، وهي مؤسسة مهنية تعمل في مجال R&D ، الإنتاج والمبيعات على نطاق واسع لمنتجات الأمن والحماية المبتكرة عالية التقنية حول العالم. بصفتنا رائدًا في صناعة أنظمة الأمان الذكية ، يلتزم فريقنا بتقديم منتجات وخدمات مبتكرة عالية الجودة. شركتنا’تغطي منتجات s نظام موقف السيارات الذكي ، ونظام التحكم في الوصول التلقائي ، ونظام الباب الدوار الذكي لعشرات المنتجات الذكية. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 190 دولة حول العالم مثل إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة. مرحبًا بكم في اختيارنا كشريك طويل الأمد.

 

 شهادة شرف:

معرض:

 

التعليمات

س: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟

ج: نحن مصنع.

س: ما هي مدة التسليم؟

ج: بشكل عام يكون من 5-10 أيام إذا كانت البضاعة في المخزون. أو 15-20 يومًا إذا لم تكن البضاعة في المخزون ، فهي حسب الكمية.

س: هل تقدمون عينات؟ هل هو مجاني أم إضافي؟

ج: نعم ، يمكننا تقديم طلب العينة عن طريق الشحن المنخفض من الطلب.

س: ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟

ج: 100٪ TT مقدما ، 30٪ T / T مقدما ، الرصيد قبل الشحن

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
  • Products Details

Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed Vehicle boom barrier gate. Pedestrian Turnstile Gate. LPR Parking system. RFID Cards, Barcode, Face recogniion, Ticketing access control system and planned to sell it to the overseas markets. Well-integrated use of technologies contributes to the high-efficiency manufacturing process.It has been proved that the product is indispensable in the field(s) of Biometric Access Control Products. Since established, Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. have always been in strict compliance with international standards and high ethical standards, thus offering customers highly reliable products. We have always been following the business principle of 'honesty & integrity', which ensures that the most credible services are delivered to every customer.

Special FeaturesMotion Detection, Abnormal sound detection, Alarm I/O, Waterproof / Weatherproof, Thermal image, Temperature Measurement, NIGHT VISION, Built-in Siren, People CountingCustomized supportOEM, ODM, Customized logo, Online technical support
Place of OriginGuangdong, ChinaBrand NameAnxia
Model NumberAX-20DProduct nameFace Recognition Access Control
TypeRfid Door Access Control SystemMaterialABS
CameraBinocular CameraColorSilver
FeatureMask RecognitionLanguageSupport Multi-language
Display8.0 LCD Touch ScreenPower supplyDC 12V
SupportMulti Language

Product Description

50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system

50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system

 

 

         50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system                          

 

 

Application:

Suitable for scenic spot,office,hotel,school,shopping mall,community or any other places require auto face recognition.

 

Features:

Face recognition and temperature monitoring system is a high-performance, high reliability face recognition and human body temperature measurement product. Based on the deep learning algorithm, the product is optimized for different skin color, with the characteristics of fast recognition speed and high accuracy. The system supports face recognition, human witness comparison, human card verification and other single or multiple combination verification methods. Based on face recognition, the product can quickly realize the human body temperature measurement, with the use of personnel channel, it can realize the management and control of multiple personnel in and out. At present, it has the effect of being used in the factory, community, enterprise building and other personnel in and out places.

Features :

Body temperature screening during the epidemic, accurate measurement of body temperature (error less than 0.3 ℃), self-setting alarm temperature value. Test distance : within 1.5m. The data can be stored without paper, effectively tracing the information of people. Avoid artificial detection of cross infection.

 Parameters:

 

Screen 1024 * 600, full view,5-inch display
CPU Quad core Cortex-A17 RK3288
frequency:1.8GHz
RAM Running memory:2G  Flash memory:16G
Memory capacity Supports 30000 human faces,1 million records
Camera Resolution:  2 mega pixels,
Aperture:   2.4.  
Focal length:  6mm 
White balance setting:  Auto
Other devices 1 audio input(line in);
1 audio output(line out)
2.4G Wi-Fi + 13.56M IC reader + 433M wireless doorbell
Facial recognition rate: Over 99.7%
Fast recognition speed:it takes only 20ms to track a human face, and about 200 ms for facial feature extraction,and another0.1ms for comparison;
Recognition distance: 0.5-4M
UI interface: Supports personalized settings
Regular parameter Power supply: DC12V~16V
Working temporature: -10℃--+60℃   
Humidity: 10%--90%
Installation method: Bracket mounting on wall/turnstile
Power: 10W MAX

 

Company Information

50000 face recognition cameras, smart lock face recognition, facial recognition time attendant system

SHENZHEN ANXIA HEAVY INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD., founded in 2004, is a professional enterprises which engaged in the R&D, large-scale production and sales of high-tech innovative security and protection products around the world. As the pioneer of intelligent security system industry, our team is committed to innovative high quality products and services. Our company’s products covers the intelligent parking lot system, automatic access control system, intelligent turnstile system of dozens of smart products. Our products export to more than 190 countries around the world such as Africa, southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and the United States. Welcome to choose us as your long-term partner.

 

 Certificate of honor:

Exhibition:

 

FAQ

Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ?

A: We are factory.

Q: How long is your delivery time?

A: Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 15-20 days if the goods are not in stock, it is according to quantity.

Q: Do you provide samples ? is it free or extra ?

A: Yes, we could offer the sample order by low charging than order.

Q: What is your terms of payment ?

A: 100%TT in advance, 30% T/T in advance ,balance before shipment

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
Current language:English