منتجات
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

شركة شنتشن أنشا للصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة سيأتي إليك برعاية خاصة ويمكنك الاتصال بهم بسهولة للحصول على أي معلومات قد تحتاجها حول المنتج. بعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير الخاصين ، نجحت المنتجات المطورة في اختراق عنق الزجاجة في نقاط الألم. إنها التقنيات التي تجعل الشركة تبرز من المنافسين الآخرين. شركة شنتشن أنشا للصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة. ستركز على تحسين تقنيات التصنيع المستخدمة حاليًا ولن تتوقف أبدًا عن ابتكار وتطوير تقنياتنا الأساسية. نأمل أن نصبح في يوم من الأيام روادًا في هذه الصناعة.

مميزات خاصةآخردعم مخصصالدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
مكان المنشأقوانغدونغ ، الصيناسم العلامة التجاريةانكسيا
رقم الموديلAX-MR01اسم المنتجرادار الميكروويف المليمتر
الجهد االكهربىDC12Vاستهلاك الطاقة2.0 واط -2.2 واط
نطاق درجة حرارة-25 درجة مئوية -65 درجة مئويةنطاق الرطوبة-25 رطوبة نسبية 98٪
تصنيف مقاوم للماءIP-67تردد العمل79 جيجا هرتز - 81 جيجا هرتز
كسب الهوائي10 ديسيبلشعاع عمودي30 درجة
نطاق مسافة الكشف30 سم إلى 60 سم (قابل للتعديل)

موقف للسيارات 80G مليمتر الميكروويف الاستشعار استشعار الأرض السيارة

وصف المنتج

 

الجهد االكهربى DC12V 
استهلاك الطاقة 2.0 واط -2.2 واط
نطاق درجة حرارة -25 درجة مئوية -65 درجة مئوية
تصنيف مقاوم للماء IP-67
نطاق مسافة الكشف 0.3 م إلى 6 م (قابل للتعديل)
نطاق مستوى الكشف -1 م إلى 1.5 م (قابل للتعديل)
وقت الاستجابة 100 مللي ثانية
مقاس 80 ملم× 62 ملم× 20 ملم
خرج الإشارة قيمة التبديل
هوائي إرسال الطاقة 12.5 ديسيبل

 

يساعدك رادار الميكروويف المليمتر الجديد الذي تمت ترقيته على اكتشاف المركبات المارة بكفاءة!

 

رادار البوابة المضاد للتحطيم صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن. يمكن تثبيته على الجدار الخارجي للبوابة قبل الطريق أو بعده ، ويمكن اكتشاف المركبات أو المشاة المارة في الوقت الفعلي. لا حاجة لقطع الأرض وفصل الأعمدة ، التركيب والصيانة بسيط للغاية ومرن ، يحقق بشكل أساسي“صفر بناء”. بالنسبة لأطوال مختلفة من فرامل البوابة ، يمكن ضبط منطقة اكتشاف الرادار بمرونة للتكيف مع مسافات الاستشعار المختلفة.

نطاق تردد العمل للرادار هو 80 جيجا هرتز موجة ملليمتر ، والتي لديها القدرة على اختراق المطر والثلج. الغلاف الخارجي للمنتج يتوافق مع معيار مقاومة الماء IP-67. في ظل الظروف الجوية القاسية مثل الحرارة الشديدة والأمطار الغزيرة والثلوج الكثيفة والبرد والضباب وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنها أيضًا العمل بشكل مستمر ليلاً ونهارًا ، وتردد عمل الرادار. مرتفع ، جيدالاتجاهيةو دقة عالية لاكتشاف الهدف ، ويمكن أن تصل إلى مستوى ديسيمتر. احتمالية الكشف عن أنواع مختلفة من المركبات (بما في ذلك السيارات وسيارات الركاب الكبيرة والصغيرة وأنواع مختلفة من الشاحنات والمركبات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والدراجات النارية) أفضل من 99.99٪ واحتمال اكتشاف المشاة أفضل من 99٪. المكونات الإلكترونية كلها معايير من الدرجة الصناعية. لا ينتج عن العمل المستمر في الوقت المناسب انخفاض في أداء المنتج. المنتج لديه متوسط ​​الوقت بين الفشل لأكثر من 18000 ساعة وعمر المنتج لأكثر من 5 سنوات.

 

لا يشمل هذا الرادار سعر مصحح الأخطاء. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى مصحح أخطاء ، فالرجاء تسجيل طول العمود والاتجاه مباشرةً ، وسنقوم بتصحيح الأخطاء وفقًا لملاحظاتك قبل الشحن. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تصحيحه بنفسك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدامه مع مصحح الأخطاء. يمكن الاتصال بمصحح الأخطاء للشراء.

 

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

معلومات الشركة

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

 

شنتشن Anxia للصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة.  تأسست في عام 2008 ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة مكرسة في R&D ، الإنتاج على نطاق واسع لمنتجات نظام الأمان ، مثل بوابات الباب الدوار وبوابات الحاجز وأنظمة التعرف على لوحة السيارة. باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الشركات في صناعة أنظمة الأمن في Shenzhen لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، فإن فريقنا ملتزم بتقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. تشمل منتجاتنا نظام موقف السيارات الذكي ونظام التحكم في الوصول التلقائي ونظام الباب الدوار الذكي وما إلى ذلك. لدينا خبرة في التجارة الدولية منذ عام 2010 ، ويتم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية ، وأكثر من 40 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك مشاريع تتعلق بأنظمة الأمان. نحن'أحب بناء علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد معك.

 Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

 

التعليمات

 

س 1: هل لديك نظام اللغة الإنجليزية؟
ج: يمكننا بيعك بالأجهزة فقط. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تريد مع النظام أيضًا ، فلدينا نظامنا يدعم اللغة الإنجليزية.


Q2: هل يمكننا توصيل نظام التحكم في الوصول الخاص بك بنظامنا؟

ج: نعم ، نحن نقدم SDK وخدمة تطوير البرامج مع منفذ الاتصال.


Q3: هل بواباتك الدوارة / بوابات الحاجز مقاومة للماء؟
ج: نعم ، تتميز بواباتنا الدوارة / الحاجزة بخاصية مقاومة الماء.


Q4: هل لديك شهادة CE و ISO9001؟
ج: نعم ، لقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادة CE و ISO9001 ، ويمكننا أن نرسل لك نسخة إذا أردت.



س 5: كيف يمكننا تثبيت بوابات الباب الدوار / الحاجز؟ هل من السهل فعلها؟
ج: نعم'سهل التثبيت حقًا ، لقد قمنا بمعظم المهام قبل إرسال منتجاتنا. تحتاج فقط إلى إصلاح البوابات بالمسامير وتوصيل كبلات إمداد الطاقة وكابلات الإنترنت.



س 6: ماذا عن الضمان الخاص بك؟
ج: منتجاتنا لها ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة.

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

موقف للسيارات 80G مليمتر الميكروويف الاستشعار استشعار الأرض السيارة

موقف للسيارات 80G مليمتر الميكروويف الاستشعار استشعار الأرض السيارة

موقف للسيارات 80G مليمتر الميكروويف الاستشعار استشعار الأرض السيارة

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

LPR Parking System
  • Products Details

Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. will come to you with special care and you can easily contact them for any information that you may need about the product. After years of special research and development, the products developed successfully break through the bottleneck of the pain points. It is technologies that keep a company stands out from other competitors.Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. will focus on improving our currently-used manufacturing technologies and will never stop innovating and developing our own core technologies. We hope that one day we will become a leader in the industry.

Special FeaturesOtherCustomized supportOnline technical support
Place of OriginGuangdong, ChinaBrand NameAnxia
Model NumberAX-MR01Product NameMillimeter Microwave Radar
VoltageDC12VPower consumption2.0W-2.2W
Temperature range-25 ℃ -65 ℃Humidity range-25 ℃ relative humidity 98%
Waterproof ratingIP-67Working frequency79GHz-81GHz
Antenna gain10dbiVertical beam30 °
Detection distance range30cm to 60cm (adjustable)

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Product Description

 

Voltage DC12V 
Power consumption 2.0W-2.2W
Temperature range -25 ℃ -65 ℃
Waterproof rating IP-67
Detection distance range 0.3m to 6m (adjustable)
Detection level range -1m to 1.5m (adjustable)
Response time 100ms
Size 80mm × 62mm × 20mm
Signal output switching value
Antenna transmit power 12.5dbm

 

The new upgraded millimeter microwave radar helps you efficiently detect passing vehicles!

 

The gate anti-smashing radar is small in size and light in weight. It can be installed on the outer wall of the gate before or after the road, and the passing vehicles or pedestrians can be detected in real time. No need to cut the ground and separate columns, the installation and maintenance is very simple and flexible, basically achieving “zero construction”. For different lengths of gate brakes, the radar detection area can be flexibly set to adjust to different sensing distances.

The working frequency band of the radar is 80 GHz millimeter wave, which has the ability to penetrate rain and snow. The outer casing of the product meets the IP-67 waterproof standard. Under severe weather conditions such as severe heat, heavy rain, heavy snow, hail, haze, etc., it can also work continuously day and night, radar working frequency. High, good directionality, high precision for target detection, and can reach decimeter level. The detection probability of different types of vehicles (including cars, large and small passenger cars, various types of trucks, aluminum vehicles, motorcycles) is better than 99.99%, and the probability of pedestrian detection is better than 99%. The electronic components are all industrial grade standards. Continuous work in time does not result in a decline in product performance. The product has a mean time between failures of more than 18,000 hours and a product life of more than 5 years.

 

This radar does not include the price of the debugger. If you do not need a debugger, please directly record the length of the pole, direction, and we will debug according to your remarks before shipment. If you need to debug it yourself, you need to use it with the debugger. The debugger can be contacted for purchase.

 

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Company Information

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

 

Shenzhen Anxia Heavy Industrial Co., Ltd.  was founded in 2008, which is a professional manufacturer dedicated in the R&D, large-scale production on security system products, such as turnstile gates, barrier gates and car plate recognition systems. As one of the biggest companies in Shenzhen security system industry for over 10 years, our team is committed to providing high-quality products and services. Our products include intelligent parking lot system, automatic access control system, intelligent turnstile system and so on. We have experience in international trading since 2010, and our products sell well in southeast Asia, middle east, eastern Europe, over 40 countries all over the world. Feel free to contact us if you have projects to do with security systems. We'd love to build a long term cooperative relationship with you.

 Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground SensorParking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

 

FAQ

 

Q1: Do you have the English language system?
A: We can sell you with hardware only. Also, if you want with the system as well, we have our system supports the English language.


Q2: Can we connect your access control system with our system?

A: Yes, we provide SDK and Software development service with connection port.


Q3: Are your turnstile/barrier gates waterproof?
A: Yes, our turnstile/barrier gates have a waterproof feature.


Q4: Do you have CE and ISO9001 certificate?
A: Yes, our products have passed CE and ISO9001 certificate, and we can send you a copy if you want.



Q5: How can we install those turnstile/barrier gates? Is it easy to do?
A: Yes, it's really easy to install, we have done most of the jobs before sending our products. You just need to fix the gates with screws and connect power supply cables and internet cables.



Q6: How about your warranty?
A: Our products have one year warranty.

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

Parking Lot 80G Millimeter Microwave Radar Sensing Vehicle Ground Sensor

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
Current language:English