منتجات
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

لقد وصل المشترون دائمًا إلى أفضل مستويات الجودة والموثوقية في توفير لوحة التحكم في لوحة التحكم في لوحة التحكم في لوحة التحكم في لوحة التحكم في بوابة المشاة / لوحة القيادة / لوحة الرقيق ، الشركات المصنعة للوحة الرئيسية. يمكننا أن نوفر لك منتجات عالية الجودة في حدود ميزانيتك. للاستفسارات عن المنتج والدعم الفني والأسئلة الأخرى ، يمكنك التواصل معنا بأي طريقة مذكورة في صفحة "اتصل بنا".

مكان المنشأقوانغدونغاسم العلامة التجاريةانكسيا
رقم الموديلAX-714 جناح باب نفق ناعممادةبو الباب الدوار مترو الانفاق الذاتي السلخ
مقاسOEM / ODMعرض القناة≤ 600 مم
وزن130 كجم / مجموعةضمان12 شهر
لونأحمر ، أزرق ، أصفر ، أسود ، أبيض ، أخضر ، إلخ.طلبمحطة مترو ، مكتب ، مكتبة ، فندق ، إلخ.
OEM / ODMمتاحشهادةم
الكلمة الرئيسيةرفرف بوابة الجناح

لوحة التحكم في الوصول ، لوحة التحكم في بوابة رفرف ، لوحة محرك بوابة مرور المشاة ، لوحة الرقيق ، اللوحة الرئيسية

 

وصف المنتج

 

حاجز الرفرف الذكي هو أحد المنتجات التسلسلية لسلسلة إدارة الممرات الذكية من شركتنا. إنها تمتلك تفوقًا لا يضاهى مع وضع الإدارة التقليدي. سواء كان ذلك على حق الراكب في المرور أو في الرسوم أو المصاحبة أو عد الراكب ، فسيكون هناك قدر كبير من القوى العاملة والمواد ، والكثير من الإنفاق ، وكمية كبيرة من العمل وكفاءة منخفضة للغاية نتجت عن وضع الإدارة التقليدي. ومع ذلك ، فإن نقطة الجدارة القوية لمنتج إدارة المرور الذكي هي حل المشكلات من هذا النوع. إنه التبلور العلمي للتطور العالي للحضارة الاجتماعية ويفتح حقبة جديدة للإدارة العلمية.

يتم تشكيل الخطوط العريضة للمنتج بعد الضغط على لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يتميز الشكل بمظهر جميل ومظهر جيد وغير قابل للصدأ ومتين. يتم تزويد النظام بواجهة كهربائية قياسية ويمكن دمجه بسهولة في المنتج مع تسهيلات القراءة / الكتابة. تم تجهيز نظام تحكم خاص في المنتج لتلبية متطلبات مكافحة الحرائق ، بحيث يتم ضمان تدفق سلس للمرور ، مما يحقق تحويل الركاب في الوقت المناسب. يتميز المنتج بأنه مستقر في الأداء ، وآمن وموثوق ، ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الأماكن التي يكون فيها تدفق الركاب كبيرًا وهناك حاجة إلى المراقبة مثل المحطات والموانئ ودار الضيافة.

 

 

معلمة بوابة رفرف
اسم المنتج:
بوابة حاجز رفرف
مقاس:
1200 * 330 * 990 سم
طول الذراع:
أقل من 600 مم
سمك العلبة:
1.5 مم في الأعلى ، 1.2 مم
مزود الطاقة:
AC198V-248V ، الإخراج: AC24V ، DC12V
سرعة المرور:
35-45 شخص / دقيقة
عمر:
10 سنوات
مادة:
304 SUS

 

 

نظرة عامة على المنتج

 

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

 Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

منتجات ذات صله

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

 

التعبئة والتغليف& شحن

 

1. عادة ، نحن نقدم UPS / DHL / FEDEX / TNT express مع خدمة من الباب إلى الباب إذا كان GW. من البضائع أقل من 50 كجم. تحتاج فقط إلى دفع بعض رسوم التخليص الجمركي لاستلام العناصر في عنوانك المحدد. تاريخ الشحن حوالي 3-5 أيام.
2. إذا كان GW. أكثر من 80 كجم ، سوف نتحقق مما إذا كانت الشحن الجوي أكثر اقتصادا من الشحن السريع. الشحن عن طريق الجو ، عليك الذهاب إلى المطار لأخذ الأغراض. إذا لم تكن معتادًا على هذه الأعمال ، فقد تحتاج إلى وسيط لمساعدتك في التعامل مع التخليص الجمركي ونقل البضائع. الشحن الجوي حوالي 2-7 أيام.
3. إذا قمت بإجراء طلبية كبيرة ، نقترح عليك الشحن عن طريق البحر. لدينا وكيل شحن خاص بنا لخدمة الشحن. 

 

معلومات الشركة

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

 

شنتشن للصناعات الثقيلة Anxia تأسست في عام 2008 ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة مكرسة في R&D ، الإنتاج على نطاق واسع لمنتجات نظام الأمان ، مثل بوابات الباب الدوار وبوابات الحاجز وأنظمة التعرف على لوحة السيارة. باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الشركات في صناعة أنظمة الأمن في Shenzhen لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، فإن فريقنا ملتزم بتقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. تشمل منتجاتنا نظام موقف السيارات الذكي ونظام التحكم في الوصول التلقائي ونظام الباب الدوار الذكي وما إلى ذلك. لدينا خبرة في التجارة الدولية منذ عام 2010 ، ويتم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية ، وأكثر من 40 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك مشاريع تتعلق بأنظمة الأمان. نحن'أحب بناء علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد معك.

 

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board 

التعليمات

س 1: هل لديك نظام اللغة الإنجليزية؟

ج: يمكننا بيعك بالأجهزة فقط. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تريد مع النظام أيضًا ، فلدينا نظامنا يدعم اللغة الإنجليزية.

Q2: هل يمكننا توصيل نظام التحكم في الوصول الخاص بك بنظامنا؟

ج: نعم ، نحن نقدم SDK وخدمة تطوير البرامج مع منفذ الاتصال.

Q3: هل بواباتك الدوارة / بوابات الحاجز مقاومة للماء؟

ج: نعم ، تتميز بواباتنا الدوارة / الحاجزة بخاصية مقاومة الماء.

Q4: هل لديك شهادة CE و ISO9001؟


ج: نعم ، لقد حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادة CE و ISO9001 ، ويمكننا أن نرسل لك نسخة إذا أردت.

س 5: كيف يمكننا تثبيت بوابات الباب الدوار / الحاجز؟ هل من السهل فعلها؟

ج: نعم'سهل التثبيت حقًا ، لقد قمنا بمعظم المهام قبل إرسال منتجاتنا. تحتاج فقط إلى إصلاح البوابات بالمسامير وتوصيل كبلات إمداد الطاقة وكابلات الإنترنت.

س 6: ماذا عن الضمان الخاص بك؟

ج: منتجاتنا لها ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. 

 

اتصل بنا

 Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
  • Products Details

Buyers have always reached the best quality providing and reliable Access Control Board Flap Gate Control Main Board,Pedestrian Passage Gate Drive /slave Board,Main Board manufacturers. We can provide you with the highest quality products within your budget. For product inquiries, technical support, and other questions, you can reach us in any way stated on our 'Contact Us' page.

Place of OriginGuangDongBrand NameAnxia
Model NumberAX-714 Subway Door Soft WingMaterialPU Self-skinning Subway Turnstile Door
SizeOEM/ODMChannel width≤ 600 mm
Weight130 kg/setWarranty12 months
ColourRed, blue, yellow, black, white, green, etc.ApplicationMetro Station, Office, Library, Hotel, ect.
OEM/ODMAvailableCertificateCE
KeywordFlap barrier gate wing

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive board, slave board, main board

 

Product Description

 

The intelligent flap barrier is one of the serial products of intelligent passage management series from Our Company. It possesses superiority incomparable with the traditional management mode. Whether on the control right of the passenger for passing or on tolling, attendant or counting of the passenger, there will be a great deal of manpower and material, a lot of spending, a large amount of work and a very low efficiency resulted with the traditional management mode. However, it is the strong merit point of the intelligent passage management product to solve the problems of this kind. It is the scientific crystallization of the high development of social civilization and it opens a new era for scientific management.

The outline of the product is formed after pressing the stainless steel plate. The shape is featured as a pleasing appearance, a good looking, stainless and durable. The system is provided with a standard electric interface and is easily integrated into the product with reading/write facilities. A special control system is equipped in the product to meet the requirement of fire control, so that the smooth passage flow is ensured, realizing a timely diverting of passengers. The product is featured as stable in performance, safe and reliable, and can be used widely in the places where passenger flow is great and monitoring is needed such as stations, harbours and guest house.

 

 

Flap gate parameter
Product name:
Flap barrier gate
Size:
1200*330*990cm
Arm length:
less than 600mm
The thickness of the case:
1.5mm on top,1.2mm
Power supply:
AC198V-248V, output: AC24V, DC12V
Traffic speed:
35-45 persons/min
Life span:
10 years
Material:
304 SUS

 

 

Product Overviews

 

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

 Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

Related Products

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

 

Packaging & Shipping

 

1. Normally, we offer UPS/DHL/FEDEX/TNT express with door to door service if the G.W. of goods is less than 50Kg. You just need to pay some custom clearance charge for receiving the items at your specific address. The shipping date is about 3-5 days.
2. If G.W. is over 80Kg, we will check if air shipment is more economical than express. Shipping by air you need to go to the airport to take items. If you are not very familiar with these works, you may need a broker to help you deal with the customs clearance and goods transportation. The air shipping is about 2-7 days.
3. If you make a large order, we suggest that you ship by sea. We have our own forwarder for the shipment service. 

 

Company Information

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

 

Shenzhen Anxia Heavy Industrials was founded in 2008, which is a professional manufacturer dedicated in the R&D, large-scale production on security system products, such as turnstile gates, barrier gates and car plate recognition systems. As one of the biggest companies in Shenzhen security system industry for over 10 years, our team is committed to providing high-quality products and services. Our products include intelligent parking lot system, automatic access control system, intelligent turnstile system and so on. We have experience in international trading since 2010, and our products sell well in southeast Asia, middle east, eastern Europe, over 40 countries all over the world. Feel free to contact us if you have projects to do with security systems. We'd love to build a long term cooperative relationship with you.

 

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main boardAccess Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board 

FAQ

Q1: Do you have the English language system?

A: We can sell you with hardware only. Also, if you want with the system as well, we have our system supports the English language.

Q2: Can we connect your access control system with our system?

A: Yes, we provide SDK and Software development service with connection port.

Q3: Are your turnstile/barrier gates waterproof?

A: Yes, our turnstile/barrier gates have a waterproof feature.

Q4: Do you have CE and ISO9001 certificate?


A: Yes, our products have passed CE and ISO9001 certificate, and we can send you a copy if you want.

Q5: How can we install those turnstile/barrier gates? Is it easy to do?

A: Yes, it's really easy to install, we have done most of the jobs before sending our products. You just need to fix the gates with screws and connect power supply cables and internet cables.

Q6: How about your warranty?

A: Our products have one year warranty. 

 

Contact Us

 Access Control Board flap gate control main board, pedestrian passage gate drive /slave board, main board

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
Current language:English