ПРОДУКТЫ
  • Детали продуктов

С момента своего создания Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. всегда укреплял обмены и сотрудничество с выдающимися отечественными и зарубежными компаниями. Способность к инновациям является ключом к основной конкурентоспособности продукции. Чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности клиентов, Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. поддерживает настраиваемый детектор транспортных средств с наземным датчиком без проводки, анти-разбивающий, 79 г, миллиметровый диапазон, инфракрасный, беспроводной радар.

Особые возможностидругойМесто происхожденияКитай
Имя брендатревогаНомер моделиАвтомобильная микроволновая печь
наименование товараАвтомобильная микроволновая печьМатериалНержавеющая сталь
ЦветСерыйРазмер400*290*1600 мм
СертификацияCE, CEПриложениедля автоматического контроля доступа к воротам, прочее
Продолжительность жизниболее 5 летЯзыкНастраиваемый
Ключевое словоМикроволновая печьТранзитная скорость100 мс
Гарантия1 годРазрешение1280 х 720
Варианты хранения данныхдругой

Автомобильный детектор Ground Sense без проводки Anti-Smash 79G Миллиметровый радар Диапазон обнаружения Инфракрасный беспроводной радар 

 

Описание продукта

 Новый усовершенствованный микроволновый радар миллиметрового диапазона поможет вам эффективно обнаруживать проезжающие автомобили!

 

Радар защиты от разрушения ворот имеет небольшие размеры и малый вес. Он может быть установлен на внешней стене ворот до или после дороги, а проезжающие транспортные средства или пешеходы могут быть обнаружены в режиме реального времени. Нет необходимости резать землю и отдельные колонны, установка и обслуживание очень просты и гибки, в основном достигая“нулевая конструкция”. Для тормозов разной длины зона обнаружения радара может быть гибко настроена для адаптации к разным расстояниям обнаружения.

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

 Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

 

Рабочая полоса частот радара составляет 80 ГГц миллиметровых волн, которые имеют способность проникать сквозь дождь и снег. Внешний корпус изделия соответствует стандарту водонепроницаемости IP-67. В суровых погодных условиях, таких как сильная жара, сильный дождь, сильный снегопад, град, дымка и т. д., он также может работать непрерывно днем ​​и ночью на рабочей частоте радара. Высокая, хорошая направленность, высокая точность обнаружения целей и может достигать дециметрового уровня. Вероятность обнаружения различных типов транспортных средств (в том числе легковых автомобилей, больших и малых легковых автомобилей, различных типов грузовых автомобилей, алюминиевых транспортных средств, мотоциклов) лучше 99,99%, а вероятность обнаружения пешеходов лучше 99%. Все электронные компоненты соответствуют промышленным стандартам. Непрерывная работа во времени не приводит к снижению производительности продукта. Продукт имеет среднюю наработку на отказ более 18 000 часов и срок службы более 5 лет.

 

Этот радар не включает цену отладчика. Если вам не нужен отладчик, пожалуйста, запишите длину полюса, направление, и мы отладим в соответствии с вашими замечаниями перед отправкой. Если вам нужно отладить его самостоятельно, вам нужно использовать его с отладчиком. С отладчиком можно связаться для покупки.

 

 

 



 

 

 

Информация о компании

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

 

Shenzhen Anxia Heavy Industrials была основана в 2008 году и является профессиональным производителем, работающим в R&D, крупномасштабное производство продуктов для систем безопасности, таких как турникеты, шлагбаумы и системы распознавания автомобильных номеров. Являясь одной из крупнейших компаний в сфере систем безопасности в Шэньчжэне уже более 10 лет, наша команда стремится предоставлять высококачественные продукты и услуги. Наша продукция включает в себя интеллектуальную систему парковки, автоматическую систему контроля доступа, интеллектуальную систему турникетов и так далее. У нас есть опыт международной торговли с 2010 года, и наша продукция хорошо продается в Юго-Восточной Азии, на Ближнем Востоке, в Восточной Европе, более чем в 40 странах мира. Не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, если у вас есть проекты, связанные с системами безопасности. Мы'D люблю строить долгосрочные отношения сотрудничества с вами.

 Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

 

Часто задаваемые вопросы

 

Q1: Есть ли у вас система английского языка?


A: Мы можем продать вам только оборудование. Кроме того, если вы хотите с системой, у нас есть наша система поддерживает английский язык.


Q2: Можем ли мы подключить вашу систему контроля доступа к нашей системе?

 

A: Да, мы предоставляем SDK и услуги по разработке программного обеспечения с портом подключения.


Q3: Водонепроницаемы ли ваши турникеты/шлагбаумы?

О: Да, наши турникеты/шлагбаумы водонепроницаемы.


Q4: Есть ли у вас сертификат CE и ISO9001?

О: Да, наша продукция прошла сертификацию CE и ISO9001, и мы можем отправить вам копию, если вы хотите.



Q5: Как мы можем установить эти турникеты/шлагбаумы? Легко ли это сделать?

А: Да, это's действительно прост в установке, мы выполнили большую часть работы перед отправкой нашей продукции. Вам просто нужно закрепить ворота с помощью винтов и подключить кабели питания и интернет-кабели.



Q6: Как насчет вашей гарантии?


A: Наши продукты имеют один год гарантии.

 Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
Текущий язык:русский

PRODUCTS
  • Products Details

Since its establishment, Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. has always strengthened exchanges and cooperation with outstanding domestic and foreign companies. Innovation ability is the key to the core competitiveness of products. To meet various needs of customers, Shenzhen Ansha Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd. supports customized Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79g Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar.

Special FeaturesotherPlace of OriginChina
Brand NameAnxiaModel NumberVehicle Microwave reder
Product NameVehicle Microwave rederMaterialStainless Steel
ColorGreySize400*290*1600 mm
CertificationCE, ceApplicationfor Automatic Gate Acess Control, other
Life spanover 5 yearsLanguageCustomizable
KeywordMicrowave rederTransit speed100ms
Warranty1 YearResolution1280 X 720
Data Storage Optionsother

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar 

 

Product Description

 The new upgraded millimeter microwave radar helps you efficiently detect passing vehicles!

 

The gate anti-smashing radar is small in size and light in weight. It can be installed on the outer wall of the gate before or after the road, and the passing vehicles or pedestrians can be detected in real time. No need to cut the ground and separate columns, the installation and maintenance is very simple and flexible, basically achieving “zero construction”. For different lengths of gate brakes, the radar detection area can be flexibly set to adjust to different sensing distances.

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

 Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

 

The working frequency band of the radar is 80 GHz millimeter wave, which has the ability to penetrate rain and snow. The outer casing of the product meets the IP-67 waterproof standard. Under severe weather conditions such as severe heat, heavy rain, heavy snow, hail, haze, etc., it can also work continuously day and night, radar working frequency. High, good directionality, high precision for target detection, and can reach decimeter level. The detection probability of different types of vehicles (including cars, large and small passenger cars, various types of trucks, aluminum vehicles, motorcycles) is better than 99.99%, and the probability of pedestrian detection is better than 99%. The electronic components are all industrial grade standards. Continuous work in time does not result in a decline in product performance. The product has a mean time between failures of more than 18,000 hours and a product life of more than 5 years.

 

This radar does not include the price of the debugger. If you do not need a debugger, please directly record the length of the pole, direction, and we will debug according to your remarks before shipment. If you need to debug it yourself, you need to use it with the debugger. The debugger can be contacted for purchase.

 

 

 



 

 

 

Company Information

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

 

Shenzhen Anxia Heavy Industrials was founded in 2008, which is a professional manufacturer dedicated in the R&D, large-scale production on security system products, such as turnstile gates, barrier gates and car plate recognition systems. As one of the biggest companies in Shenzhen security system industry for over 10 years, our team is committed to providing high-quality products and services. Our products include intelligent parking lot system, automatic access control system, intelligent turnstile system and so on. We have experience in international trading since 2010, and our products sell well in southeast Asia, middle east, eastern Europe, over 40 countries all over the world. Feel free to contact us if you have projects to do with security systems. We'd love to build a long term cooperative relationship with you.

 Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless RadarGround Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

 

FAQ

 

Q1: Do you have the English language system?


A: We can sell you with hardware only. Also, if you want with the system as well, we have our system supports the English language.


Q2: Can we connect your access control system with our system?

 

A: Yes, we provide SDK and Software development service with connection port.


Q3: Are your turnstile/barrier gates waterproof?

A: Yes, our turnstile/barrier gates have a waterproof feature.


Q4: Do you have CE and ISO9001 certificate?

A: Yes, our products have passed CE and ISO9001 certificate, and we can send you a copy if you want.



Q5: How can we install those turnstile/barrier gates? Is it easy to do?

A: Yes, it's really easy to install, we have done most of the jobs before sending our products. You just need to fix the gates with screws and connect power supply cables and internet cables.



Q6: How about your warranty?


A: Our products have one year warranty.

 Ground Sense Vehicle Detector No Wiring Anti-smash 79G Millimeter Wave Radar Range Detection Infrared Wireless Radar

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Latin
Nederlands
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
العربية
Current language:English